Our Staff and Directors


Photo taken at the 2013 Harvest Regale at Steve Jensen Studios by Philip Maland.

Our Staff

  • Sophia Iannicelli, Executive Director

Our Board of Directors

  • Altair Jones
  • Anna Heinrichs, Board Treasurer
  • Austin Adkinson
  • Evelyn Evey, Board Vice President
  • Jesse Belle-Jones
  • Jim Duvall, Board Secretary
  • Larry Grella
  • Marius Hamilton, Board President
  • Sar Surmick

Our Lead Volunteers

The Foundation would not be able to produce all these events without the incredible support of volunteers. We thank all of you for your time, talent, and love for our mission.

  • Leah Hirsch, Education, Coordinator and Consent Academy Outreach Coordinator
  • Lisa Rogers Lowrance,  FSPC Library Director


Email [email protected] to get involved!